30 DoBH – 10

Day 10 — The last time I snooped into something I wasn’t supposed to (like a medicine cabinet in a friend’s bathroom), I found…

Nothing interesting. LOL, I have to admit, I am very nosy, and my friends know this about me. And I am upfront about stuff, so I don’t keep secrets. Even if I had found a dildo at my friend’s house while she was out of town, I wouldn’t have been shocked.

[snuːp] Informal
vb
(intr; often foll by about or around) to pry into the private business of others
n
1. a person who pries into the business of others
2. an act or instance of snooping

I had probably already seen it, as we can get kinda raunchy after a few drinks xD

 

So yea, no big deal here, no funny story, or shocked “can’t un-see” moment.

Published in: on April 14, 2012 at 7:27 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emmmmerz.wordpress.com/2012/04/14/30-dobh-10/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Share your thoughts?

